Forum d'Aide de Forumcrea

N'hésitez pas à poser ici vos questions sur ForumCrea.

Vous n'êtes pas identifié.

#1 05-03-2014 07:25:31

dongbei20
Nouveau membre

she feels people have adapted to

speaking from personal feelings, this result makes me very sad. Guo Yue twice abandon straight game, the team in this year's race to give her the chance she has to give up a lot. As the main players, really should not happen, indicating Guo Yue face competition mentality has been very incorrect, and also let her Olympic cycle in Rio is not competitive.Certainly do not feel sad I was the only one who had a lot with her coach feel pity. Guo Yue and Li Xiaoxia are a number of famous earlier than Li Xiaoxia, but her views on fame and fortune, the training, the attitude of the game has not mature enough. I think Guo Yue way of thinking is not consistent with her age, our coaching staff has always been smooth enough to communicate with her. As a coach, I could not have benike shox turbo 12 running shoes
en like before when she was in charge, all the focus to her, and not because a person Guo Yue, the team's competitive atmosphere and management mechanisms disrupted.Li Xiaoxia need to regain power gameLi Xiaoxia beat the first overall play well, much better than the second half of the first half in the first stage straight game. Li Xiaoxia first day of play a little bit worse, the mentality of people more impulsive, she may be with the poor physical condition of the previous paragraph and training systems are not related. Li Xiaoxia full reach all targets in the future, I feel a bit confused, a bit of a no

interest. I talk to her several times, including during the pass-through also talked, I think an athlete, especially as Li Xiaoxia such as age, race, experience is the best phase of the current athletes, if there is connike lebron 10 cheap