Forum d'Aide de Forumcrea

N'hésitez pas à poser ici vos questions sur ForumCrea.

Vous n'êtes pas identifié.

#1 27-11-2019 07:44:39

therapidhelp
Nouveau membre
Date d'inscription: 27-11-2019
Messages: 1

Can I delete a Wish account?

Yes, you heard well. But the fact is that you can deactivate your account.

So what is the difference between deleting & disconnecting an account?

When deleting an account, your personal data, such as name, mobile phone number, etc., saved in the company will be deleted permanently. You will not be able to restore this data even after re-opening the same account with the same mobile phone number.

On the other hand, when you deactivate your account, the company (in this case, Wish Inc.) does not delete your data, order history or search history. Then, when you activate this account again, you will still see the same data that you used before deactivating it.

So how do you turn off your Wish.com account?

Log in to your account.
Go to your profile.
Click on the settings.
There you will find the option to deactivate your account.

conclusion

So now you should have an idea of how these things work. Let us know if you still have difficulty with this problem. You want to know more about it or help... contact our wish customer service.

Hors ligne

 

Pied de page des forums

Créez Votre Propre Forum
Insérer vos Graphiques
Dictionnaires de Traduction
Hébergé par ForumCrea.com